Contact Us

Mega would like to express its grateful appreciation for the opportunity to provide service for you.

We trust that it will meet your need and requirements at Vancouver International Airport. If you should have any questions or suggestions please contact us at your convenience.

Download our Mega Int'l Cargo Handling Information PDF (2015)

 

Contact Location Manager
Allan Smith
President
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.227
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: asmith@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Angel Chung
General Manager
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.239
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: achung@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Warehouse
Ryan Goss
Operations Manager
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.231
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: rgoss@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Jackson Lau
Office Supervisor
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.292
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: jlau@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Venice Vicente
Office Supervisor
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.292
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: vvicente@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Nelson Tong
Office Supervisor
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.292
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: ntong@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Raffi Sakouyan

US Carriers Representative, Supervisor
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.238
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email:  rsakouyan@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Warehouse
Dave Hardcastle
Warehouse Manager
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.244
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: dhardcastle@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Jeannette Smith
Accounting
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.225
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: accounting@megaintl.ca

Contact Location Operations
Olaf Rogall
Accounting
Tel: 1-604-270-0035 ext.228
Fax: 1-604-270-7738
Email: accounting@megaintl.ca

 

 

Lufthansa Imports – 234
Lufthansa Exports – 235
Japan Airlines – 222
Eva Air – 221
China Airlines – 236
Korean Air – 240
China Southern – 290
United Airlines – 238
American Airlines – 238
Becker – 238
ANA - 289 
Xiamen Airlines - 291

 

 

 

 

Operational Hours

0600hrs to 0200hrs, 7 Days a week

Contact details

Corporate Info
Unit 150 - 4840
Miller Road
Richmond, BC, Canada
V7B 1K7


Phone: (604) 270-0035
Fax: (604) 270-7738


Email: info@megaintl.ca

 

 

DOWNLOAD H264 PLAYER